Sunday, 1 May 2016

UK Bloggers and Vloggers to follow on Snapchat

With snapchat being the most-tapped app on many phones right now, I can't be the only one who thinks that it's an absolute mare to find people through the app to follow. So, after scouring the internet to find some the usernames of the influencers I wanted to stalk, I thought it might be useful to share by popping them in one post. There are some articles online of 'who to follow' on snapchat already, but these are mainly focused on US-based people. Here's some great accounts in the UK. Just to note, these are not in order of preference, just random! Now, apologies in advance if I've missed people off, feel free to add some more in the comments!

Alix (I Covet Thee) - icovetthee
Amelia Liana - amelia.liana
Anna (Vivianna does makeup) - viviannamakeup
Ellie (the elle next door) - theellenextdoor
Em Ford (my pale skin) - mypaleskinblog
Em Sheldon (em talks) - emshelx
Estee Lalonde - essie_button
Fleur De Force - fleurdeforce
Gabriella (Velvet Gh0st) - gabbilindley
Gina (oh my geee) -  ohmygeeee
Jen (beauty junkie london) - beautyjunkieldn
Jodie (just jodes) - jodieporteous
Jordan Bone - jordipie89
Josie (fashion mumblr) - josieldn
Kaushal Beauty - kaushalbeauty
Laura Cranston (girl talk with) - laucran36
Leanne Lim-Walker - leannelimwalker
Lily Pebbles - lilypebbles
Lucy and Lydia - lucyandlydia
Lydia Millen - lydiaemillen
Niomi Smart - niomismart
Rachel Leary - rachleary
Really Ree - reallyree
Sabrina Chakici - sabrina.chakici
Sam Chapman (pixiwoo) - pixiwoo_sam
Sammi (the beauty crush) - beautycrush
Sarah Ashcroft (that pommie girl) - sarah_ashcroft
Sarah (temp sec) - tempsec
Sian (love sian) - lovesian
Stefanie Watson - stefaniejwatson
Sunday Girl - thesundaygirluk
Suzie (Hello October) - hellooctober
Tanya Burr - tanyaburr
Victoria (In The Frow) - inthefrow
Zoella - officialzoella
Zoe Newlove - zoenewlove
SHARE:

No comments

Post a Comment

© The Trend Edit. All rights reserved.
Blogger Template by pipdig